kwikspeeddownload.blogg.se

A game of thrones mod ck2 steam
A game of thrones mod ck2 steam











I recently was forced to update Crusader Kings II (1.103) and now I cant even get passed the loading screen of The a game of thrones mod without crashing.ĭo i need to have the unzipped file in the mod folder and the CK2-AGOT_setup_0.4.6.exe in my "my documents"? I have never tried having both installed onto my computer usually the. The version of Crusader Kings II i had at the time was 1.102. I have tried unzipping CK2GOT046.zip from /mods/crusader-kings-2-a-game-of-thrones-ck2agot/downloads/ck2agot-046-zipped-file-win-mac-linux into the "mod" folder under the above Crusader Kings II folder and I was able to load up the mod and get into a game pick my time period and my starting Lord and make and sort of decisions i wanted but the moment I'd unpause the game would crash no matter how long i waited or whether i made decisions beforehand, like choosing an ambition, or not. Local disc (C:\)/ Program files(x86)/ Steam/ SteamApps/ common/ Crusader Kings II I bought the game through steam a few days ago so my game is currently installed in the steamapps folder I have been having difficulties with getting this mod to work.













A game of thrones mod ck2 steam